NOTICE

- 1. Division Bench–I comprising of Hon'ble Chief Justice and Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra, is cancelled on 13-04-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Single Bench-VII presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat, is cancelled on 13-04-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 3. Single Bench-VIII presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra, is cancelled on 13-04-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

sd/-

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)